Posted in 2017, Bill Kaulitz, Interviews/Phone Calls

New Interview || Bill Kaulitz: “I Don’t Know What Will Happen Next”

 
English Summary by Francesca

Bill – I love Italy: is one of my fave countries. I love its food and people. They are beautiful in-and-out. I always feel welcome there.

Bill – Finally we have full control of our lives and our artistic side, where we live and what we do. We’re at our best now.

Bill – We are going to play a very old song on Tour. We haven’t played this song for more than 10 years.

Bill – At the moment we’re prep last things for the upcoming Tour. I think we’ll be on tour for the whole year.

Bill – After Dream Machine Tour we’ll be back in USA & we’ll be a little bit around the world playing at some music festivals.

Bill – I don’t know what will happen next: we have to finish the book, keep on writing music, band documentary will come out later this year

Bill – I never get the inspiration from other artists but it usually comes from things I experienced myself. I write about what I love.

Bill – Talking about sound it’s like a journey. Last album was more directed on sales/marketing, Dream Machine is more free and surreal.

Bill – This is our best album: 10 songs & just us 4 in the studio. We came back to the past when we were alone in the rehearsal studio.

Bill – Our fans grew up with us, support us & come to our concerts. It’s nice: it’s like a lifestyle we share with them. We’re a big family.

Author:

I love music, it's all my life and my best friend ever. I graduated in music also for this reason but mainly because I'd like to become a music producer or at least working in this area and maybe with my favorite artists and why not with Tokio Hotel. This band completely own my heart. I love to express myself with art, it's always been in this way. I'm really emotional, creative, stubborn, I always try to get what I want and I fight for realizing my dreams. From February 2016 until April 2017 I moved in Milan for following a post degree course in publishing and music production.

Leave a Reply

