Posted in 2017, Tokio Hotel, Tokio Hotel TV, YouTube

Tokio Hotel TV 2017 – Hungary Salami [Episode 3]

I’m so happy to have watched this episode with my friend Elena yesterday night meanwhile we are having our personal Dream Machine listening party! We really enjoyed this episode, as usual of course! It’s always interesting have the chance to see a glimpse of your studio rehearsals. I bet it’s gonna be even more tough than Feel It All tour. I loved also the part in which Bill and Tom were in the studio with Nisse exchanging thoughts and advices about the tracks. It’s one of the things I love the most about this job! And about that I wanna congratulate with Tom for have also worked on the mastering of Dream Machine that usually it’s done by someone else in another studio. I’m so proud of you, guys. Every day more! Can’t wait for Tokio Hotel documentary, I bet it will be amazing, true, funny and deep! PS: Pumba’s face made my day, by the way :p

Love you so much, Always yours Irene xoxo

Check out my Dream Machine review HERE

Author:

I love music, it's all my life and my best friend ever. I graduated in music also for this reason but mainly because I'd like to become a music producer or at least working in this area and maybe with my favorite artists and why not with Tokio Hotel. This band completely own my heart. I love to express myself with art, it's always been in this way. I'm really emotional, creative, stubborn, I always try to get what I want and I fight for realizing my dreams. From February 2016 until April 2017 I moved in Milan for following a post degree course in publishing and music production.

Leave a Reply

