2017, Dream Machine, Tokio Hotel, Tokio Hotel TV, Videos, YouTube

Tokio Hotel TV 2017 – All Bitches Expect Mama [Episode 4]

“OMG what a surprise! Thanks for have made my day, well you do it for the last 10 years so a “thank you” sounds reductive. I loved once again you showed us some behind the scenes from your rehearsals. It’s always so inspiring and yeah, Tom I know it can be a little bit “stressing” listening to a song for billion of times because you are working on it for several time. I remember when I was an intern inside a recording studio of my city, we were working on an Irish style album and we couldn’t stop to listen to some parts of the songs and they stuck inside my head turning me crazy XD in the part in which Bill was half naked and Tom in the background letting down his hair I think to have fainted! YOU CAN’T DO THAT IN THE SAME MOMENT AHAHAHAHAHA by the way I love Georg blue bass, it’s really really cool! awww Gustav unwrapping the boxes in which there were Dream Machine deluxe boxes gives me chills! Too bad mine wasn’t signed as it was supposed to be but Amazon did a mess with the orders :/ it’s really beautiful as well. It’s like having another part of you with me. Can’t wait to meet you in Milan and can’t wait to attend your show! Love you so much, Always yours Irene xoxo”

Leave a Reply

