Posted in 2017, Concerts, Dream Machine World Tour 2017, Fans, Meet & Greet, Q&A, Tokio Hotel, Videos

Tokio Hotel – Dream Machine World Tour 2017 Live In Hamburg [March 15, 2017]

14310373_10154080446443650_4613072322223360423_o

Venue: Batschkapp | Capacity: 1250 – 1500

Check in time for VIP upgrades:
Scream: 4:45pm
Room 483: 2:30pm
Humanoid: 6pm
Kings Of Suburbia: 4:30pm

Doors opening at 7pm

SETLIST:

WIN_20170312_23_14_44_Pro

The boys just arrived at the venue – via @VickiausD [2:40pm]

The concert is sold out!

via @THOIF_Official

via

Someone ask Tom why he abandoned Bill during starsearch. The most crucial moment in their career  – via @ellenverleyen

the Soundcheck is over. We’re waiting for the group picture. Then we have to leave the venue. – via @unkreeativ

played , and at the soundcheck (via )

17268053_1946528925592616_8110222921546334208_n

 ask the Kaulitz and Georg how do they feel about having a niece from Gustav – via @Mimearfer

Bill said to Georg “georch stop hatin’!” And boxed him. – via @unkreeativ

via @Ink_Stained_

via @TokioHotelGER

FULL GALLERY [credits to the owners]

Bill just said that a lot of family members and old friends are there and that he’s happy to be there. – via @THWonderland

Bill: “Ja, du siehst ganz gut betrunken aus.” – via @0ZoomIntoMe0 [translate: Yes, you all look a lil bit drunk”]

he (Bill) wants everyone so drunk they can barely walk home Then he said Better is one of last songs they finished about heartbreak and having to move on – via @Kaulitzaa

Bill: “I’m happy to be here tonight. so many friends are here. and my mother as well. when she’s there I’m even more…nervous than usually. but it’s ok right now. and today is my best friend’s birthday” – via @THWonderland

fans were singing schwarz and Bill joined them, and added “I hate you”” – via @THWonderland

and my best friend said “happy birthday” to tom and Bills best friend and he was so cute saying “aw thank you” – via @unkreeativ

Treehouse is giving away guitar picks to the VIPs! – via @TokioHotelGER

Treehouse announced that there will be a new VIP upgrade for april! – via @TokioHotelGER

MEET & GREET GALLERY

via @THOIF_Official

via @runrunjeon

 Bill about Better:At some point you have to decide to save your heart. He wrote this song ’cause of a broken heart – via @lizlicious_

Author:

I love music, it's all my life and my best friend ever. I graduated in music also for this reason but mainly because I'd like to become a music producer or at least working in this area and maybe with my favorite artists and why not with Tokio Hotel. This band completely own my heart. I love to express myself with art, it's always been in this way. I'm really emotional, creative, stubborn, I always try to get what I want and I fight for realizing my dreams. From February 2016 until April 2017 I moved in Milan for following a post degree course in publishing and music production.

Leave a Reply

