Posted in 2017, Concerts, Dream Machine World Tour 2017, Fans, Meet & Greet, Q&A, Tokio Hotel, Videos

Tokio Hotel – Dream Machine World Tour 2017 Live in Nijmegen [March 18, 2017]

14310373_10154080446443650_4613072322223360423_o

Venue: Doornroosje | Capacity: 1100

Check in time for VIP upgrades:
Scream: 3:30pm
Room 483: 2pm
Humanoid: 4:45pm
Kings Of Suburbia: 3pm

Doors opening at 6pm

SETLIST:

WIN_20170312_23_14_44_Pro

Ahahahaha asked my question in german . We were around 30 people and everything was quite chilled. Asked them to prop up on my shoulders cuz big people do this. Tom said, wirklich, ist das so and Gustav: ja das kann ich bezeugen – via @19Daydreamer89

@xStairwayToHell

Stagetour now [3:10pm] – via @HelloLeonie

I sat front row with the Q & A. OMG! The guys are so sweet – via @wendy_niezen

Scream is at the soundcheck! – via @TokioHotelGER

Looks like the concert is in the small venue with 400 people capacity – and it’s not sold out. – via @TokioHotelGER

Q&A: Bill doesn’t like to get hugged by everyone; sometimes it’s okay, sometimes he doesn’t like it. – via @TokioHotelGER

Q&A: Bill was joking, if he could change something about their fans, it would be that they don’t sing in German anymore – via @TokioHotelGER

Tom threw his drumstick up in the air and suprise it hit Gustav – via @JessReignBeau

Tom said if you’re unhappy with your life you need to change everything, even if it’s hard. – via @TokioHotelGER

Tom’s drumstick, signed by Tom. the guy is an angel! Sweetest, most patient guy ever! – via @QueenCindyyy

If Tom was a girl for a day he would be ariana grande – via @HelloLeonie

17332401_1876374279316727_1412468263794769920_n.jpg

FULL GALLERY [credits to the owners]

the most desperate thing Bill has done for love is that he forgave someone who cheated several times. – via @TokioHotelGER

via @LuDunkel_TH

Bill said if he’s down he’s trying to get his head free, so he takes drugs. – via @TokioHotelGER

Bill doesn’t want to collaborate with Taylor Swift – via @TokioHotelGER [thanks God]

MEET AND GREET GALLERY

 

via @THOIF_Official

Author:

I love music, it's all my life and my best friend ever. I graduated in music also for this reason but mainly because I'd like to become a music producer or at least working in this area and maybe with my favorite artists and why not with Tokio Hotel. This band completely own my heart. I love to express myself with art, it's always been in this way. I'm really emotional, creative, stubborn, I always try to get what I want and I fight for realizing my dreams. From February 2016 until April 2017 I moved in Milan for following a post degree course in publishing and music production.

Leave a Reply

