Posted in 2017, Concerts, Dream Machine World Tour 2017, Fans, Meet & Greet, Q&A, Tokio Hotel, Videos

Tokio Hotel – Dream Machine World Tour 2017 Live In Oslo [April 7, 2017]

14310373_10154080446443650_4613072322223360423_o

Venue: Sentrum Scene | Capacity: 1750

Check in time for VIP upgrades:
Scream: 5:15pm
Room 483: 2:45pm
Humanoid: 6pm
Kings Of Suburbia: 4:30pm

Early entry: 6:45pm

A couple of Humanoid, Room 483 and Scream packages are available on site through our concierges – @treehouseticket

Doors opening at 7pm

SETLIST:

WIN_20170312_23_14_44_Pro

tom and gustav were seen on the balcony of the venue! – @gentlecvt

They asked if they read some Fanfiction, they answered that no – @YuukiStern

someone asked about boyfriend issues and Tom talked about time healing wounds – @justinscliquee

Bill doubled over laughing during his part to Tom in CCS. Super cute. Song kept going and he laughed awkwardly – @BrokenMirror1

Twins were super giggly – @BrokenMirror1

@TokioHotelGER

The venue is super tiny omg – @Imilia483

Bill’s fave tattoo is the boxer, Tom’s are the dots on his hand – @TokioHotelGER

Don’t know if anyone have said it already but I just remembered that Bill sang “boy if you like it” in LWLYB in both #dmstockholm & #DMOslo – @MrTinyDestiny

@Kaulitzophile
FULL GALLERY [credits to the owners]

Someone gave the boys “snus” (chewing tobacco) and Gustav was just like “SNUSI”, you should have seen his face when he smelled it – @NainaiTH

#dmoslo was amazing. People were dancing, singing, screaming and almost not filming, like you’re supposed to. Norvegian people I love you. – @EmiiDeagostini

At one moment Bill just casually grabbed his dick and kept grabbing it for 1-3 seconds. This guy is unbelievable – @partehnbullshit

It was very funny because Bill said that the KOS VIPs were very drunk because they had played a drinking game but he said that they had been very bad guessers and had to take many whiskey shots. Only issue is that this group of people might have been the stiffest KOS people to date. Some of them had fun and some of them really wanted to be anywhere else but on stage – 

the guys were shocked abt the stockholm attack but also wasnt surprised because they feel like a lot of that happens now in europe. georg was at the place where the truck driver had run down ppl just two days ago  – @gentlecvt

bill and tom wore jeans jackets and bill pastel pink pants and tom the same color only the t-shirt :’) – @gentlecvt

they said a lot of italian words and abt licking balls and whatnot u know the story – @gentlecvt

Bill and Tom just smoked so they are funnyyyyy liars – @fbonnevier

MEET & GREET GALLERY

I asked Bill during the Q&A if he ever thought about more “extreme” body mods like “scarification or tongue split” and then showed them my tongue split and they were so confused and curious and asked questions and bill talked about his dermals and bill was like “hmm maybe now that you’ve showed me this” and like????? what is my life. tom of course said that the girls probably like it and I looked him dead in the eyes and said “yes, yes they do”. tom asked if I could do tricks and used his fingers to show what he meant and Georg was like “I would never” – 

@califxrniahigh

 

about fanfictions….

@THOIF_Official

they were asked if they are cake or cookie guys, Bill and Tom said American cake sucks and their grandma makes the best one – @TokioHotelGER

Author:

I love music, it's all my life and my best friend ever. I graduated in music also for this reason but mainly because I'd like to become a music producer or at least working in this area and maybe with my favorite artists and why not with Tokio Hotel. This band completely own my heart. I love to express myself with art, it's always been in this way. I'm really emotional, creative, stubborn, I always try to get what I want and I fight for realizing my dreams. From February 2016 until April 2017 I moved in Milan for following a post degree course in publishing and music production.

Leave a Reply

