Posted in 2017, Concerts, Dream Machine World Tour 2017, Fans, Meet & Greet, Q&A, Tokio Hotel, Videos

Tokio Hotel – Dream Machine World Tour 2017 Live In St. Petersburg [April 25, 2017]

jMzR07TyNpA

Venue: Palace of Culture Lensoveta | Capacity: 1700

Check in time for VIP upgrades:
Scream: 5pm
Room 483: 2pm
Humanoid: 6pm
Kings Of Suburbia: 4:30pm

At 0245pm a couple of Scream packages are available on site through our concierges – @treehouseticket

SETLIST

WIN_20170312_23_14_44_Pro

One question was about musical production, and Tom said that he’s still learning about it and that the most Important things are bass line and drums! Vocals are the last thing to edit usually… – @Ink_Stained_

one question was about how Something New got to be a song after being in the bike episode of THTV. And Bill said that Tom wrote it like a movie score and kept it just like a soundtrack for a very long time..then many people kept telling them it was great and they should work on it and so they did! That’s how Something New was born, also Bill wanted To creat a song with a very high pitched vocal and that’s what he did for Something New – @Ink_Stained_

Bill had his sunglasses on while Room 483 q&a and when we were taking photos – @provokatorica

a question was about how similar or different are the twins and in what they look like each other They said that they have the same German traits when it comes to organisations, punctuality and work-stuff. Bill also added that they are very similar in almost everything except in how they behave in a relationship – @Ink_Stained_

TOM KAULITZ IN A TANK TOP AND I’M NOT KIDDING –@Ink_Stained_

C-SDcZrWsAE-Icr@kosinushka

FULL GALLERY [credits to the owners]

Twins have rule: every Sunday they watch movies, at least one. It’s the indestructible rule – @BarbaraSuchkova

Bill said it’s really important to not change for someone else and to alway remain yourself in a relationship. Tom added it’s also important to compromise – @Ink_Stained_

MEET & GREET GALLERY

 

Author:

I love music, it's all my life and my best friend ever. I graduated in music also for this reason but mainly because I'd like to become a music producer or at least working in this area and maybe with my favorite artists and why not with Tokio Hotel. This band completely own my heart. I love to express myself with art, it's always been in this way. I'm really emotional, creative, stubborn, I always try to get what I want and I fight for realizing my dreams. From February 2016 until April 2017 I moved in Milan for following a post degree course in publishing and music production.

Leave a Reply

