Posted in 2017, Bill Kaulitz, IG Stories Bill Kaulitz, Instagram

Bill Kaulitz IG Stories: πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Clicca per vedere l'immagine alla massima grandezza

SOURCE: Bill Kaulitz Instagram

Author:

I love music, it's all my life and my best friend ever. I graduated in music also for this reason but mainly because I'd like to become a music producer or at least working in this area and maybe with my favorite artists and why not with Tokio Hotel. This band completely own my heart. I love to express myself with art, it's always been in this way. I'm really emotional, creative, stubborn, I always try to get what I want and I fight for realizing my dreams. From February 2016 until April 2017 I moved in Milan for following a post degree course in publishing and music production.

Leave a Reply

