Posted in 2017, Dream Machine World Tour 2017, Gustav Schäfer, IG Tokio Hotel, Instagram, Tokio Hotel, Tom Kaulitz

Tokio Hotel IG Post: Additional Dream Machine shows announcement!!

Before, we’ll take off to North- and South America dates, the Dream Machine departs for a final encore through Europe. Come on board and join us for an incomparable live spectacle and unforgettable nights! 03/11 Berlin 04/11 Oberhausen 05/11 Luxembourg 07/11 Tilburg 09/11 Padua 10/11 Naples 12/11 Turin 13/11 Bologna 15/11 Marseille 16/11 Nancy. Tickets and VIP will go on general sale this Friday, don’t miss out, check our socials and our Bands in Town for the latest updates! Let’s get HIGH

SOURCE: Tokio Hotel Instagram

Author:

I love music, it's all my life and my best friend ever. I graduated in music also for this reason but mainly because I'd like to become a music producer or at least working in this area and maybe with my favorite artists and why not with Tokio Hotel. This band completely own my heart. I love to express myself with art, it's always been in this way. I'm really emotional, creative, stubborn, I always try to get what I want and I fight for realizing my dreams. From February 2016 until April 2017 I moved in Milan for following a post degree course in publishing and music production.

Leave a Reply

