2005, 2007, 2017, Bill Kaulitz, Fan Art & Fan Made, Georg Listing, Gustav Schäfer, Tokio Hotel, Tokio Hotel History, Tom Kaulitz, YouTube

♡ 10 Years Of Us ~ Tokio Hotel Tribute ♡

I can’t believe this day has come.
I can’t believe I follow Tokio Hotel for 10 years. It seems only yesterday.
In the past 10 years I shared a lot of moments together with them and on March 28, 2017 I finally realized my dream to meet the WHOLE band during Dream Machine World Tour in Milan. I had the blast! You can read my full Tokio Hotel story, how it started HERE

These four boys completely owned my heart and literally saved me! I wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for them.
They are the joy of my life. I can’t thank them enough for what they did for me in all these years.

They made me laugh,
They made me cry,
They made me feel better.

This video is about us.
This video is about 10 years of us.

I hope you enjoy it!

After the part of the awards winning there are photos and videos of the times I’ve seen the band live. The videos are filmed by my dad.

PLEASE ANYONE OF YOU WHO CHECK TO THIS POST, HELP ME TO SHARE THIS VIDEO ON SOCIAL NETWORKS MENTIONING TOKIO HOTEL, MY BIGGEST WISH IS THEY CAN WATCH THIS VIDEO, IT’S REALLY IMPORTANT, THANKS FOR THE HELP ❤

 

Related videos:
8 Years Of Us
6th Anniversary

 

Leave a Reply

